How do I delete an exposure from the roll?
The removal of exposures within the roll is done through the interface that your guests access. Only the owner of the roll or the guest who added the photograph has permission to delete a exposure.
Before continuing, access the roll interface.
Select the exposure
First you must locate the exposure (photograph) you want to delete. Click on it to enlarge it and access more options on it.
Delete the exposure
In the lower options bar, click on the EXCLAMATION MARK icon to display a submenu of actions. Click on the WASTE BIN icon to delete the exposure, and then a confirmation message will appear before the action is made.
As the confirmation message indicates, the removal of the exposure is an irreversible action. Therefore, from the moment you confirm the message the photo will be deleted and cannot be recovered.